

THE PSBB MILLENNIUM SCHOOL GST & GERUGAMBAKKAM ACADEMIC YEAR (2019 - 20)

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Mr.Shantanu Prakash	Managing Trustee Learning Leadership Foundation	Chairman
2	Mr. Y.G. Rajendraa	Executive Trustee Bala Bhavan Educational Trust	Member
3	Mrs.Sheela Rajendra	Dean & Director PSBB Group of Schools	Member
4	Mr. K M Sundaram	The PSBB Millennium & LLA Group of Schools	Member - Management Representative
5	Mrs.Indira Vaidhyanathan	Senior Mentor PSBB Group of Schools	Member
6	Mrs.Geetha Govindarajan	Principal PSBB KK Nagar	Member - Other school Principal
7	Mrs.Manasa T Pillai	Principal Shrine vailankanni	Member - Other school Principal
8	Mr.Bhavanishankar	Sr Principal Lalaji Memorial Omega International School	Member - Other school Principal
9	Mrs.Bhavani Baskar	Principal GST & GBKM	Member - Secretary
10	Mrs.Rukmani Sreedharan	Principal The PSBBMS, OMR	Member - Other school Principal
11	Mrs.Bhanumathi Ravi	Parent GBKM	Member - Parent
12	Mrs.Suba V	Parent GBKM	Member - Parent
13	Mrs.Gayathri B	Teacher GBKM	Member - Teacher
14	Mrs.Pushpa	Teacher GBKM	Member - Teacher